Board of Directors

Christie Saenz

CFM, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
President
1-Year Director
crsaenz@HNTB.com

Matt McGee

Vice President
2-Year Director

matt.mcgee@nustarenergy.com

Georgia Snodgrass

SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-AMC
Treasurer

gssnodgrass@outlook.com

Our Purpose

We improve people’s quality of life through infrastructure development.

Our Mission

We empower professionals by elevating ethics, learning, and a standard of excellence within the global infrastructure real estate community.

Matthew Eckmann

SR/WA
Secretary

MEckmann@nbtexas.org

Erin Newberry

ARWP, R/W-NAC
Immediate Past President
1-Year Director
Erin.Newberry@bexar.org

Where We Are

Headquartered in Los Angeles, CA, IRWA has over 70 local chapters across the world, including the United States, Canada, Australia, Mexico, Nigeria, South Africa and Saudi Arabia. The Association has additional at-large members in China, Germany, Georgia, Japan, Namibia, Thailand, The Netherlands, Uganda, the United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom.

Committee Chairs

Kyle Schroeder

MAI
Membership Chair
kschroeder@valbridge.com

Brad Bujan

Young Professionals Chair

brad.bujan@cbre.com

Yvonne Long

SR/WA
Professional Development Chair
YLong@CPSEnergy.com

IRWA Chapter 39 Bylaws

Joyce Labus

SR/WA
Education Chair

JGLabus@CPSEnergy.com

Mark C. Schulze

MAI
Nominations and Elections Chair
Valuation Communities of Practice
mschulze@appraiser.com

Cindy Garcia

 

Newsletter/Website Chair

cindy.garcia78@yahoo.com

Ashley Johnson

Social Media Chair

ashley.johnson@appraiser.com

Past Presidents

2017 - 2016

2016-2017 Erin Newberry, ARWP, R/W-NAC

2015-2016 Chris Fails, RPL, SR/WA, RW-NAC, RW-AMC, RW-EC

2014-2015 Mark C. Schultze, MAI

2013-2014 Robin McFarlane

2012-2013 Heath Reininger

2011-2012 Bruce Haby

2010-2011 Debbie Herrera

2016 - 2010

2015-2016 Chris Falls, RPL, SR/WA, RW-NAC, RW-AMC

2014-2015 Mark C. Schultze, MAI

2013-2014 Robin McFarlane

2012-2013 Heath Reininger

2011-2012 Bruce Haby

2010-2011 Debbie Herrera

2010 - 2000

2009-2010 Martha Dowlearn

2008-2009 Stuart Rouse

2007-2008 Georgia Snodgrass, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-AMC

2006-2007 Renee Mayer

2005-2006 Yvonne Long, SR/WA

2004 Claude Harding

2003 Leonard Yanez

2002 Joyce Labus, SR/WA

2001 Paul Grafe

2000 Lynn Echmann

1999 - 1990

1999 Jerry W. Reavis, SR/WA

1998 Boone L. Waters, SR/WA

1997 Winifred (Wini) M. Bishop, SR/WA

1996 Gerald Borchers

1995 Jack L. Wolff, SR/WA

1994 Robert F. Hetrick

1993 Herbie L. Belvin, SR/WA

1992 Thomas D. McDowell

1991 Graydon G. Lewis, SR/WA

1990 Juan A. Zaragosa, SR/WA

1989 - 1980

1989 Charles E. Rust, SR/WA

1988 Armando A. (Rocky) Aranda

1987 Joe Rodriguez

1986 Doug E. Jackson

1985 Dennis D. Hartnett

1984 W. H. (Bill) Robison

1983 H. E. (Buddy) Clark

1982 Charles McClinton

1981 Eric Moerbe

1980 Andy Moon

1979 - 1970

1979 Arnold B. Finch, SR/WA

1978 Bruce Andrewartha

1977 Roy Quiroga

1976 Charles E. Clinger, SR/WA

1975 Glen Gray

1974 Russell Maxwell

1973 Joe Morahan, SR/WA

1972 Rector Lester

1971 Charles Tolle, SR/WA

1970 Art Grace

1969 - 1961

1969 James W. (Jim) Thompson, SR/WA

1968 Jack W. Curington

1967 Otis Sale

1966 Gwynne Jones

1965 Walter P. Schulze

1964 Alex Half

1963 W.S. (Sandy) Clark

1962 Franklin Young

1961 Nick Cosgrove